BUY ONLINE
Reviews

Barrhaven Mazda

See what our customers have to say about us.

Average score
4.2
460 reviews
David Howard
My sales rep Abood was very easygoing and helpful. didn't feel any pressure and Abood guided me through the entire process. Highly recommend! A+
Reviewed on May 24, 2024
Ali
I came by this dealership because I had a bad experience at Kanata Mazda, I didn’t have too much knowledge on the CX-30 that I was looking to get into. However, Adam one of the Sales Consultant got up right away to help me out without hesitation, I told him the type of features that I like in my vehicle and knew the perfect trim level that I would like. He walked me around the vehicle and demonstrated all the features that I didn’t even know the vehicle had and made it very engaging and fun. I never thought I would have a good experience at a dealership till now! Wasfi the Sales Manager, as well as Karim in finance made me feel comfortable and the overall process was very smooth! I would definitely recommend all my friends and family to see Adam at Barrhaven Mazda for their next vehicle!
Reviewed on May 16, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Barrhaven Mazda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on May 17, 2024
Hélène Chain
Last Saturday, we went to view and perhaps buy a new CX-5 GT since ours was totalled in a car crash. We met a young salesman, Bogdan Brattu, who was expecting us and who had waited patiently and greeted us with a smile even thought we were 30 minutes late. He filled us in on all the safety items that CX-5 is known for--that was what was most important to us-- and he was not only able to answer our questions bur had great knowledge of the CX-5s another crossovers . After our test drive and a few more questions he made himself available to us for anything more and I did contact him for more info over the weekend t o which he answered. We would like to deal with him again sometime but for now, we were unable to buy the car we really wanted., through no fault of the salesman... He did a super great job
Reviewed on May 07, 2024
Thank you, Helene. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 STAR review!
Barrhaven Mazda responded on May 08, 2024
Omid Rezvani
Excellent service with comfortable waiting place
Reviewed on April 30, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on May 01, 2024
Jon B
Had my vehicle repaired, free coffee, hot chocolate etc. Comfortable waiting area. Good service by technician Will
Reviewed on April 23, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on April 24, 2024
Deeb Ski
My Sales Consultant Adam, was very knowledgeable about Mazda’s features and specs. He was very kind and friendly and showed me all the features on my brand new Mazda3 Turbo. I would definitely recommend Adam at Barrhaven Mazda to all my friends and family! Best experience at a dealership so far 😊
Reviewed on April 20, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Deeb and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for giving us a 5-star review. I will share this with the team. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on April 22, 2024
Krystin Elson
Brandon and Wasfi were kind, respectful and great to work with to get us the cars we were looking for.
Reviewed on April 18, 2024
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on April 19, 2024
Jessie Huniu
Great place! Dan and Wasfi are the best salesmen by far!
Reviewed on April 05, 2024
Thank you, Jessie. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 STAR review!
Barrhaven Mazda responded on April 05, 2024
Kim P
We recently purchased a used vehicle from Barrhaven Mazda. All of the staff that we encountered were professional and helpful. Bogdan went above and beyond to make sure that we had a positive experience and that we drove away with the car that was right for us. We will definitely be back in the future!
Reviewed on March 11, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on March 12, 2024
Farane Zaidi
My partner and I have been searching for a good used car for the past couple of weeks with barely any luck. By pure chance, my father met Dilara from Barrhaven Mazda after a particularly disappointing day of car searching and took down her information. We found a promising car on their site (a 2015 Hyundai Elantra) and decided to shoot Dilara a message to set up an appointment. When we arrived, Dilara was incredibly professional and kind and immediately made us feel comfortable. We took the car for a drive on the highway and everything went fantastically. She was candid about all of the car’s information and history, and did everything in her power to help us set up the best financing deal for our budgets. I was surprised to find out that it was also her first car sale because of how professional she was! If you are looking to buy your first car or even just interested in checking out what new cars has to offer, I highly recommend seeing Dilara! Barrhaven Mazda is lucky to have such a bright energy on their team. (:
Reviewed on February 17, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Barrhaven Mazda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on February 20, 2024
Chad Bernard
My partner and I recently purchased a new 2024 from Barrhaven Mazda. We can’t recommend them enough. The process was super easy and they got us all the information we needed. Hannah was great in sales I’d recommend asking for her if you’re shopping for a new vehicle. I had a lot of questions about the reliability and mainlands of the cx5 and the service manager tom answered all of them and gave me his number if I ever had an issue. 10/10 would buy from them again.
Reviewed on February 09, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Barrhaven Mazda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on February 12, 2024
Patrick Low
Had a great experience working with Hannah and Wasfi, hands down easiest dealership to deal with that I visited, no hassles and were up front and gave me the best deal up front without the constant need to back and forth. I'd highly recommend working with Hannah and Wasfi for anyone looking to buy a new Mazda.
Reviewed on February 01, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on February 02, 2024
Ihor Shubin
I bought a new Mazda CX90. Daniel and Bogdan did their job exceptionally well. I received excellent service from the first meeting to the moment I got my car. Additional thanks from me - the guys worked quickly to ensure I got my car just in time for my birthday. Thank you!
Reviewed on January 22, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on January 23, 2024
Dusha Smirnov
After wasting my time trying to warranty repair my 2023 CX-50 at Carling Mazda (see my review of Carling Motors) , I had a wonderful experience at Barrhaven Mazda service department. Two warranty repairs were done within a week, parts arrived on time, minimal time spent at the Service Desk - the staff are true professionals. Both repairs fixed the issues I was having 100% and cost me nothing. Highlights: drive-in to a heated Service garage, FREE Uber drives you home and back to the dealership on the day of service, clean and nicely furnished lounge with beverages and wi-fi in case you decide to wait while repairs are being done. Thank you, Barrhaven Mazda !
Reviewed on January 17, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on January 22, 2024
Martin Sasseville
I went in knowing I would not be buying a car until later this year. Karim did not push for me to buy a car, which I really appreciated, but he still helped me try out different cars and was very knowledgeable about what car would work better for my needs. He gave me detailed specifications and helped me narrow down the exact car I will be buying later this year. Overall, Karim was a great help and they were very understanding of my circumstances, which I really appreciated
Reviewed on January 10, 2024
Thank you, Martin. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 STAR review!
Barrhaven Mazda responded on January 11, 2024
xrpsimp
Had a good experience at this dealership! Highly recommend them!
Reviewed on December 15, 2023
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on December 18, 2023
Mahmoud Ag
Great service from the team, Adam, Wasfi and Bodgan and finance team.I highly recommend the dealer services for new cars.
Reviewed on December 07, 2023
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on December 08, 2023
Vedran Radojevic
Great service from Bogdan!
Reviewed on November 25, 2023
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on November 27, 2023
Malindo We
Don't be fooled by his innocent looks. He managed to convince us to spend $2600+ in the last 3 or4 months on our this-dealer-maintained 2017 CX3 that has less than 120k km, bought brand new from Bank Street. Issue is, their advisors made me spend $900 for a diagnose and repair but didn't fix the problem (no resolution). Now this week, spent again 1800+ on a repair and they used aftermarket parts without consulting me. Who would go to dealer to get aftermarket? Drew is the service advisor that screws up and his loyal service manager is good at covering their backs. Posted invoices to prove!
Reviewed on November 19, 2023
Hi Malinda, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us that leads to this rating. We would like to rectify any problems you had. Please connect with our customer service department [email protected] so that we can formally assist you.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on November 20, 2023
S.S. Lam
Nice and friendly service. I am happy with my purchase. Ask for Adam, he is professional and knowledgeable.
Reviewed on September 29, 2023
Congratulations on your new vehicle, S.S Lam! Thank you for the positive review.
Barrhaven Mazda responded on October 02, 2023